arrival
departure
Check availability

Our team

Kairi Lusik

General Manager

E-mail: kairi@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0502

Mari-Liis Kägu

Sales Manager

E-mail: mariliis@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0505
Mobile: +372 5697 0222   Mon-Fri 08-17

Kersti Idvand

Private Customer Sales Manager

E-mail: kersti@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0505
Mobile: +372 5308 8148   Mon-Fri 08-17

 

Marilin Kivistik

Marketing Assistant / Seminars

E-mail: marilin@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0502

Ludmilla Kaminskaja

Chief Doctor
Neurologist / Rehabilitation Physician

E-mail: ljudmilla@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0513

Mikus Veltson

Restaurant Manager; Administrative Manager

E-mail: mikus@viiking.ee
Mobile: +372 5300 2206   Mon-Fri 08-17

 

Ave Mere

Housekeeping manager

E-mail: ave@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0500
Mobile: +372 5567 2279   Mon-Fri 08-17

 

Kaisa Mustonen

Spa Manager

E-mail: kaisa@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0510

Inger Stüf

Purchase & Service Manager

E-mail: inger@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0506

 
Call usLocationBook nowBook

This website uses cookies. Read more Accept