arrival
departure
Check availability

Our team

Kairi Lusik

General Manager

E-mail: kairi@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0502

Mari-Liis Kägu

Sales Manager

E-mail: mariliis@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0505
Mobile: +372 5697 0222   Mon-Fri 08-17

Anu Rösler

Sales Assistant / Seminars

E-mail: anu@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0505
Mobile: +372 5308 8148   Mon-Fri 08-17

 

Marilin Kangur

Marketing Assistant

E-mail: marilin@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0502

Reelika Jukk

Private Customer Sales Manager

E-mail: reelika@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0505
Mobile: +372 5308 8148  Mon-Fri 08-17

Mikus Veltson

Restaurant Manager; Administrative Manager

E-mail: mikus@viiking.ee
Mobile: +372 5300 2206   Mon-Fri 08-17

 

Ludmilla Kaminskaja

Chief Doctor
Neurologist / Rehabilitation Physician

E-mail: ljudmilla@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0513

 

Kaisa Mustonen

Beauty salon Manager;
Water and sauna center Manager

E-mail: ilu@viiking.ee
Phone: +372 449 0515

Kadi Siimann

Chief Doctor`s Assistant

E-mail: kadi@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0510

 

Ave Mere

Housekeeping manager

E-mail: ave@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0500
Mobile: +372 5567 2279   Mon-Fri 08-17

Hela Karussaar

Chief Accountant

E-mail: raamatupidamine@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0503

Inger Stüf

Purchase & Service Manager

E-mail: inger@viiking.ee
Phone:+372 449 0506

Call usLocationBook nowBook

This website uses cookies. Read more Nõustun