saabumine
lahkumine
Broneeri

Meeskond

Kairi Lusik

Tegevdirektor

E-Post: kairi@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0502

Mari-Liis Kägu

Müügijuht

E-Post: mariliis@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0505
Mobiil: +372 5697 0222   E-R 08-17

Reelika Jukk

Erakliendi müügijuht

E-post: reelika@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0505

 

Marilin Kivistik

Turundusassistent / Seminarid

E-Post: marilin@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0502

Ludmilla Kaminskaja

Peaarst
Neuroloog / taastusraviarst

E-Post: ljudmilla@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0513

Mikus Veltson

Toitlustus- ja haldusjuht

E-Post: mikus@viiking.ee
Mobiil: +372 5300 2206

 

Ave Mere

Majaperenaine

E-Post: ave@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0500
Mobiil: +372 5567 2279   E-R 08-17

 

Kaisa Mustonen

Spaa juht

E-Post: kaisa@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0510

Inger Stüf

Ostu- ja teenindusjuht

E-Post: inger@viiking.ee
Telefon: +372 449 0506

 
KontaktAsukohtBroneeri koheBroneeri

Sellel veebilehel kasutatakse küpsiseid. Lähemalt Nõustun